Department Directory

Athletics (972) 749-2450 www.dallasisd.org/athletics

Communications Services (972) 925-3900 www.dallasisd.org/communications

Dallas ISD Connect/Main District Hotline (972) 925-5500 www.dallasisd.org/dallasisdconnect

Dual Language (972) 925-6490 www.dallasisd.org/duallanguage

Early Learning/Pre-K (214) 932-7735 www.dallasisd.org/prek

English Language Learners (Bilingual/ESL) (972) 925-6490 www.dallasisd.org/ell

Extended Day Services/ Before-and After-School (972) 925-5421 www.dallasisd.org/extendedday

Food & Child Nutrition (214) 932-5500 www.dallasisd.org/childnutrition

Gifted and Talented (972) 925-6431 www.dallasisd.org/advancedacademicservices

Health Services (972) 925-3386 www.dallasisd.org/healthservices

Homeless Support Services (972) 749-5789 www.dallasisd.org/hep

Immigrant and Refugee Services (972) 502-4189 www.dallasisd.org/refugeeservices

Magnet Schools (972) 925-8936 www.dallasisd.org/magnets

Office of Family and Community Engagement (972) 925-3916 www.dallasisd.org/parentservices

Office of Transformation and Innovation (School Choice) (972) 925-3306 www.dallasisd.org/choice

Personalized Learning (972) 925-3308 www.dallasisd.org/personalizedlearning

 Preschool Program for Children with Disabilities (972) 925-4253 www.dallasisd.org/ppcd

School Menus (214) 932-5500 www.dallasisd.org/schoolmenus

Special Education (972) 581-4100 www.dallasisd.org/sped

Student Activities (972) 749-5721 www.dallasisd.org/studentactivities

Student Discipline (972) 925-5540 www.dallasisd.org/studentdiscipline

Student Records (972) 925-3645 www.dallasisd.org/studentrecords

Student Transfers (972) 749-5720 www.dallasisd.org/studenttransfers

Transportation (972) 925-4953 www.dallasisd.org/busroutes

Visual and Performing Arts (214) 932-5090 www.dallasisd.org/vpa

Youth and Family Centers (972) 925-4190 www.dallasisd.org/youthandfamilycenters

You may also like